Sky

Blue is the sky
And I wonder why
It matters to me
What colour it be
But matter it does
It gives me a buzz
I don’t know why
Try asking the sky!

Blue sky makes me feel motivated but I doubt it holds any answers.

Do you find inspiration from the same sources as answers?
Or is that too much to ask?

About Rosalie Squires

'Who am I?' is a question whose answer keeps evolving, that can be answered in many, many ways; that has no known answer at all. But there are some clues to be found: stocksharpsquires.wordpress.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sky

  1. Writing Jobs says:

    That was an excellent post today. Thank you so much for sharing it. I
    really enjoyed reading it very much. Have a great day!

    Enjoy writing? Join Us Today:

    Writers Wanted

Leave a Reply

