Blessings

“The more we bless, the more we are blessed.”

I came across these words of Sister Stan’s this morning and feel they should be passed on.

Have you set out to be a blessing to others today?
And have you found that you’ve been blessed?

About Rosalie Squires

'Who am I?' is a question whose answer keeps evolving, that can be answered in many, many ways; that has no known answer at all. But there are some clues to be found: stocksharpsquires.wordpress.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Blessings

  1. Agatha Nolen says:

    Thanks Rosalie for the reminder about both receiving and giving blessings throughout the day! Recently, I’ve been blessed with people telling me stories of healing and miracles through our healing prayer ministry. That is some blessing to be able to share God’s goodness with others!

  2. RoSy says:

    This is so true. Sister Stan knows her stuff!
    Thanks for passing along the quote 🙂

  3. Thank you, everyone. I remembered this when making a decision yesterday and the resulting action really did bring a blessing.

  4. Rosalie, thank you for stopping and liking a recent post. This is a lovely share you posted. I will try to carry it in my heart today. I look forward to following you your poetic journey. Like you, I can be Googled; therefore I am.

    Take care,

    Ivon

  5. golden truth Rosalie! thanks for sharing.

  6. You’re welcome. Please pass it on.

Leave a Reply

