One year on

Yes, it is a year since I started this blog with the following:

Earth is but a raindrop in the sea of heaven.

How does that make you view your own dealings upon this earth?

It went under the title, ‘Perspectives’.

All raises a lot of questions that I might want to stand outside myself and ask. Like:

Why start a blog?
What did you hope to achieve?
What, if anything, has it achieved?

Well, I could go on but I’m sure we can all make them up for ourselves. Does anyone have any answers?

But the real question is how much of the year have I remembered just how small this world is in the whole scheme of things and how much have I let my own petty obsessions obscure the view of the raindrop as well as the surrounding sea?

About Rosalie Squires

'Who am I?' is a question whose answer keeps evolving, that can be answered in many, many ways; that has no known answer at all. But there are some clues to be found: stocksharpsquires.wordpress.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized, Writing &Blogging and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to One year on

  1. A year. Zips right by.

Leave a Reply

