Happy Birthday Mum

Today is Mum’s 85th birthday but she is not here to see it. She didn’t see her 70th having died in January 1978.

 Stock

Mum with her Granddad 1933
Mum and dad as I remember them. Mum and Dad as I remember them
About Rosalie Squires

'Who am I?' is a question whose answer keeps evolving, that can be answered in many, many ways; that has no known answer at all. But there are some clues to be found: stocksharpsquires.wordpress.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Happy Birthday Mum

  1. Pingback: Who am I? | Stock Sharp Squires

  2. RoSy says:

    Happy Birthday to your mum. May she continue to rest in peace. {Hugs}

  3. Lindsey says:

    Thankyou for putting the photos of Mum.I don’t remember seeing the one with her grandad before. Can you send it to Gerry,s email so we can print it? Thanks! Love Lin x

  4. torimcrae says:

    Hugs from me too! My mom died in 1992 at the age of 63. Way too young. I still miss her and all the things we could have done together in the past 20 years.

Leave a Reply

